NOVA PEKALONGAN

to all new member, please introduce yourself first here..
User avatar
wahidh
GC Noob
GC Noob
Posts: 31
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2011 11:43 am
Location: Jogja - Cikampek
Contact:

Re: NOVA PEKALONGAN

Post by wahidh » Wed Dec 07, 2011 2:18 pm

selamat datang om.. salam kenal..

User avatar
Dim2 Ntd
GC Maniac
GC Maniac
Posts: 1757
Joined: Thu Jul 28, 2011 10:26 am
Location: CILACAP

Re: NOVA PEKALONGAN

Post by Dim2 Ntd » Thu Dec 08, 2011 12:09 pm

salam kenal om..,
:D
16 valve dualcarb EF '88 Smoke Brown
Cp : 085647754004
Instagram : dimaz_ntd
Facebook : Dimaz Ntd

denifatman
GC Enthusiast
GC Enthusiast
Posts: 608
Joined: Wed May 11, 2011 2:34 pm

Re: NOVA PEKALONGAN

Post by denifatman » Thu Dec 08, 2011 12:29 pm

salam kenal om ...:D

User avatar
binuraditya_B2090MS
GC Enthusiast
GC Enthusiast
Posts: 547
Joined: Sun Dec 04, 2011 8:08 am
Location: ciputat - cawang - jatibening - tendean
Contact:

Re: NOVA PEKALONGAN

Post by binuraditya_B2090MS » Thu Dec 08, 2011 1:54 pm

salam kenal om romy :D
" Oldies But Goodies "

Image

User avatar
irsya79
GC Enthusiast
GC Enthusiast
Posts: 676
Joined: Mon Jan 18, 2010 4:18 am
Location: jakarta
Contact:

Re: NOVA PEKALONGAN

Post by irsya79 » Fri Dec 09, 2011 1:33 pm

salam kenal om :)
Image

User avatar
pakdhe eko
GC Lover
GC Lover
Posts: 309
Joined: Thu Jan 05, 2012 3:41 am
Location: Antara Kelapa Gading - Brebes JATENG
Contact:

Re: NOVA PEKALONGAN

Post by pakdhe eko » Mon Jan 09, 2012 7:09 pm

Salam Kenal om...ak domisili brebes...monggo mampir kl ke jakarta :-)
D 1399 SJ

PakdhEko - 081213532879
PIN : 3153C632
Si gepeng dari ndeso to kutho

User avatar
Dony Saputra
GC Lover
GC Lover
Posts: 201
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 12:03 am

Re: NOVA PEKALONGAN

Post by Dony Saputra » Sun Jan 15, 2012 11:51 pm

Salam kenal om.....

User avatar
romy
GC Noob
GC Noob
Posts: 62
Joined: Sat Jan 23, 2010 9:57 pm
Location: pekalongan jawa tengah

Re: NOVA PEKALONGAN

Post by romy » Sat Feb 25, 2012 5:23 pm

trimakasih sambutan hangat temen 2....

User avatar
rezayolando
GC Whore
GC Whore
Posts: 3470
Joined: Sun Nov 27, 2011 11:07 am
Location: Bandung
Contact:

Re: NOVA PEKALONGAN

Post by rezayolando » Sat Feb 25, 2012 7:39 pm

welcome om,. salam kenal,. selamat datang,.
--- AERO SH 4 ' 89 ---

User avatar
romy
GC Noob
GC Noob
Posts: 62
Joined: Sat Jan 23, 2010 9:57 pm
Location: pekalongan jawa tengah

Re: NOVA PEKALONGAN

Post by romy » Wed Mar 14, 2012 2:00 pm

trimakasih om reza...

Post Reply